Please feel free to connect with me to discuss my goals and your priorities for students in the North Vancouver School District.

How to vote

Voting day is Saturday, May 29, from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Polling stations at Argyle, Seycove and Windsor secondary schools, and
Braemar, Capilano, Cleveland, and Lynnmour elementary schools.

Advance voting days:
May 19 at DNV Municipal Hall
May 24 at DNV’s Municipal Hall and Windsor Secondary

Get in Touch

Lynn Valley
North Vancouver, BC

Send a Message

%d bloggers like this: